We have BRIANNA !!!

My friends, Brianna Randall Fraser has been FOUND!!!

She will be played by the STUNNING Sophie Skelton.

12615740_999149023477640_6066806726502267159_o

**Photo credit Starz

I’ve never been a huge fan of book Bree (seems to be a popular opinion) but I’m really excited to see if Sophie is more likable and relatable than “book Bree” was to me. Lord knows she is much more beautiful than the Bree in my head!

Now before everyone starts whining and complaining about her eye color, her skin color, her height, etc. If she can act, if she can make you forget you’re watching a tv show and just transport you to Outlander world, do you REALLY care? I know I don’t. If she embodies the character the best, then that’s who I want to play her.

Want to see her show reel?

IMDB: Click Here

All of the reports you could possibly want to read about the announcement:

TVLine

Variety

Access Hollywood

EW

I’m really looking forward to how Season 2 is shaping up. Now just waiting on that premiere date.

Leave a Reply

