Outlander Season 2

Hello all!!!

I know I’ve been pretty MIA for Droughtlander, but I’m back and will be so for all of season two!! To kick things off lets watch this newly released teaser.

We’ve heard that the press have seen the the actual trailer for season 2, and some have seen episode ONE of season 2. No premiere date yet. Will keep this page posted.

Also – let’s regretfully update that Outlander did not win the Golden Globes it was up for but what an absolutely joy for them to be nominated. So fun to see them all dressed up! Here are some videos of interviews about and at the GG’s.

Our other HUGE NEWS is the Richard Rankin was cast as Roger Wakefield. I have been pulling for that for over a YEAR. Since I first clapped eyes on Richard. He’s going to be magnificent!!

I mean….

So excited for season 2!!!

Leave a comment